Contact Information


Corporate Address
Operation: Care and Comfort
3173 Pebble Beach Circle
Fairfield, CA 94534




Mailing Address
Operation: Care and Comfort
1702-L Meridian Ave, #241
San Jose, CA 95125

Business Phone: (408) 832-2929



President, Co-Founder
Julie DeMaria
julie@occ-usa.org
(408) 373-8635



Vice President
Frank Keffer
frank@occ-usa.org



Treasurer
Alison Hughes
alison@occ-usa.org



Secretary
Syndi Gemmett
syndi@occ-usa.org



Board Member
Gavin Harris
gavin@occ-usa.org



Board Member



Director, Military and Gold Star Family Support
Nate Pleasantbey
nate@occ-usa.org
(925) 640-4697



Honorary Board Member
Maya Esparza




Honorary Board Member
Joan Bizzozero



Honorary Board Member
K. C. McCoy